ACO 2012 World Amateur Chess Championship Dubai


Group A:

2201 - 2400

1st place: Florian Kugler (GER)

2nd place: Syang Zhou (GER)

3rd place: David Maeder (SUI)

Group B:

2001 - 2200

1st place: Nadeesh Ingo Lindam (GER)

2nd place: Jan Mose Nielsen (DEN)

3rd place: Odd Martin Guttulsrud (NOR)

Group C:

1801 - 2000

1st place: Ovie Solomon Adagha (NGR)

2nd place: Projjwal Pramanik (IND)

3rd place: Michele De Lillo (ITA)

Group D:

1601 - 1800

1st place: Manuel Weber (GER)

2nd place: Ingemar Falk (SWE)

3rd place: Andreas Comtesse (MLT)

Group E:

1401 - 1600

1st place: Benjamin Maeder (SUI)

2nd place: Adam Tkac (SVK)

3rd place: Patrik Hubert (GER)

Group F:

1201 - 1400

1st place: Roine Falk (SWE)

2nd place: Maximilian Vaintroub (GER)

3rd place: Peter Mueller (GER)

Group G:

0 - 1200

1st place: Francisco Javier De Los Rios Lopez (ESP)

2nd place: Thomas Paubel (GER)

3rd place: Stephen Freckleton (AUS)

No items found.

Subscribe to the ACO newsletter

By subscribing you agree to with our Privacy Policy and provide consent to receive updates from our company.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Silouhette of a king (chess piece)